Events

Welcome!  Our events here are hosted by the talented KAM members and offer a wide variety of topics to explore.  If you are looking for cultural heritage sector professional development webinars/events, please click here for more information....

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 4:00pm
Building upon the success of three previous Juried Exhibitions, the KSOA is proud to present the Juried Exhibition 2021! ​All local artists are invited to participate in this exciting event.We are able to proceed with the Juried Exhibition this year, while abiding by government COVID protocols.This...
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:30pm
Walk in the footsteps of some of Kingston’s earliest residents and arrivals as they engage in a quest for health care in the Limestone City. The story of establishment of one of Canada’s oldest public hospitals, Kingston General Hospital, is one full of success and sacrifice, triumph and tragedy....
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:30pm
Walk in the footsteps of some of Kingston’s earliest residents and arrivals as they engage in a quest for health care in the Limestone City. The story of establishment of one of Canada’s oldest public hospitals, Kingston General Hospital, is one full of success and sacrifice, triumph and tragedy....
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Walk in the footsteps of some of Kingston’s earliest residents and arrivals as they engage in a quest for health care in the Limestone City. The story of establishment of one of Canada’s oldest public hospitals, Kingston General Hospital, is one full of success and sacrifice, triumph and tragedy....
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Online, Tuesday 17 August 2021, 12:15–1 pm (ET)Free. Sign up: https://agnes.queensu.ca/participate/...
  • Kingston
  • The Great Waterway
  • KEDCO
  • Tourism Kingston
  • Ontario Heritage Trust