Board, Staff & Committees

KAM'S Board of Directors: 2017

President: Dave St.Onge

Vice President: Bill Visser

Secretary: vacant

Treasurer: Kevin Fox

Past President: Tabitha Renaud

Directors: Alicia Boutilier, Jenny Stepa, Lena Beliveau and Doug Cowie.


KAM Staff:

Managing Director: Caroline Petznick

Coordinator: Debbie Holdich


Committee Chairs:

Governance Committee: Kevin Fox

Marketing Committee: Mark Badham

Professional Development Committee: Lena Beliveau

Programming and Community Engagement Committee: Alex McLean